Listings

Date Doors Line up Price
Thu 2 Oct 8:00 PM The No Frills Band + more tbc The No Frills Band + more tbc Full Details
Fri 3 Oct 8:00 PM £5adv/£6door Slomatics + Undersmile + Grey Widow + Bong Goblin + Slow Plague Slomatics + Undersmile + Grey Widow + Bong Goblin + Slow Plague £5adv/£6door Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Oct 5:00 PM £7adv "It's All Happening": Best Friends + Crushed Beaks + Dios Mios + Daisy Victoria + Oscar + Juice + Phantom Runners "It's All Happening": Best Friends + Crushed Beaks + Dios Mios + Daisy Victoria + Oscar + Juice + Phantom Runners £7adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 5 Oct 7:30 PM £6 "The Low & Lucky Tour": Mandolin' Brothers + Lowlands + The Lucky Strikes "The Low & Lucky Tour": Mandolin' Brothers + Lowlands + The Lucky Strikes £6 Full Details Tickets
Tue 7 Oct 8:00 PM £3 "Chamber": H.Grimace + Inca Gold + Lightboxes "Chamber": H.Grimace + Inca Gold + Lightboxes £3 Full Details
Wed 8 Oct 8:00 PM Eamon McGrath + Dearly Beloved Eamon McGrath + Dearly Beloved Full Details
Thu 9 Oct 8:00 PM £4 "Pop Composition": Tom O.C Wilson Ensemble + Magnus Loom + Kit Wilson "Pop Composition": Tom O.C Wilson Ensemble + Magnus Loom + Kit Wilson £4 Full Details
Fri 10 Oct 8:00 PM £3 "Sleaze In The South": The Sleaze + more tbc + Sleaze DJs "Sleaze In The South": The Sleaze + more tbc + Sleaze DJs £3 Full Details
Sat 11 Oct 7:00 PM £8adv "Live Revolution": The High Dials (Canada) + The Carousels + Soundwire + thelightshines "Live Revolution": The High Dials (Canada) + The Carousels + Soundwire + thelightshines £8adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Oct 8:00 PM £3 Tolerance Manoeuvre + Eva Eden + Biggles Flys Again Tolerance Manoeuvre + Eva Eden + Biggles Flys Again £3 Full Details
Mon 13 Oct 8:00 PM Taffy (Japan) Taffy (Japan) Full Details
Tue 14 Oct 8:00 PM £5 Harry Howard and The NDE (Australia) + Dave Graney (Australia) Harry Howard and The NDE (Australia) + Dave Graney (Australia) £5 Full Details
Wed 15 Oct 7:45 PM £5 Stiv Cantarelli & The Silent Strangers + Trent Miller + Mark & The Clouds + Billy Prince Brown Stiv Cantarelli & The Silent Strangers + Trent Miller + Mark & The Clouds + Billy Prince Brown £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Oct 8:00 PM £6adv/£8door "Cosmic Carnage": Arabrot (Norway) + Rabbits (USA) + Meadows + Ghold + MoE (Norway) "Cosmic Carnage": Arabrot (Norway) + Rabbits (USA) + Meadows + Ghold + MoE (Norway) £6adv/£8door Full Details Tickets
Wed 22 Oct 8:00 PM £5adv/£6door Misty's Big Adventure + KateGoes + Sergeant Buzfuz Misty's Big Adventure + KateGoes + Sergeant Buzfuz £5adv/£6door Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Oct 7:30 PM £5adv Cleft + Alpha Male Tea Party + Quadrilles Cleft + Alpha Male Tea Party + Quadrilles £5adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 7:00 PM £8adv Ferocious Dog + The Rusty Suns Ferocious Dog + The Rusty Suns £8adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Oct 7:30 PM £5adv/£7door "The Cypher Lounge" "The Cypher Lounge" £5adv/£7door Full Details
Tue 28 Oct 7:30 PM £5 Revenge of the Psychotronic Man + The Fur Coats + Brigantes + Sally Revenge of the Psychotronic Man + The Fur Coats + Brigantes + Sally £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Oct 7:00 PM £5adv/£6door £5adv/£6door Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2