Listings

Date Doors Line up Price
Wed 4 Mar 8:00 PM £6adv "Some Weird Sin": Cyanide Pills + Scraps + Rehabilitated "Some Weird Sin": Cyanide Pills + Scraps + Rehabilitated £6adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Mar 8:00 PM £6adv Kid Wave + The Pearl Harts + King TV Kid Wave + The Pearl Harts + King TV £6adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Mar 8:00 PM £5adv/£7door Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs + Luminous Bodies + Blown Out + Casual Nun + Fuckjar Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs + Luminous Bodies + Blown Out + Casual Nun + Fuckjar £5adv/£7door Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Mar 8:00 PM £3 on the door "Sleaze In The South": Sleaze + Danny Onions & The Undateables + Nolita View + Night Games "Sleaze In The South": Sleaze + Danny Onions & The Undateables + Nolita View + Night Games £3 on the door Full Details
Sun 8 Mar 8:00 PM £4 The Dough Rollers (USA; Third Man Records) + Swampmother + more The Dough Rollers (USA; Third Man Records) + Swampmother + more £4 Full Details Tickets
Mon 9 Mar 8:00 PM FREE Olivia's Owls + Emily C Smith + AFFA David + JD Smith Olivia's Owls + Emily C Smith + AFFA David + JD Smith FREE Full Details
Tue 10 Mar 8:00 PM £3 on the door "Chamber": Dedwardians + SHARK DENTIST + Hearse Pileup + DJ Niluccio "Chamber": Dedwardians + SHARK DENTIST + Hearse Pileup + DJ Niluccio £3 on the door Full Details
Wed 11 Mar 8:00 PM £3 on the door The Welcome Committee + The Van Doos The Welcome Committee + The Van Doos £3 on the door Full Details
Thu 12 Mar 7:30 PM £8adv/£10door Red City Radio + PEARS + Bear Trade + Bottler Red City Radio + PEARS + Bear Trade + Bottler £8adv/£10door Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Mar 8:00 PM £8.50adv Robert Ellis & Johnny Fritz tour: Robert Ellis + Johnny Fritz Robert Ellis & Johnny Fritz tour: Robert Ellis + Johnny Fritz £8.50adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Mar 7:00 PM Invite only. Private Event Private Event Invite only. Full Details
Mon 16 Mar 8:00 PM £4 adv/door Jib Kidder + Mellah + Lerryn & Perry Jib Kidder + Mellah + Lerryn & Perry £4 adv/door Full Details Tickets
Tue 17 Mar 7:30 PM £3 "St Patrick's Night Massacre": Sleaze + The Rain (Ireland) + The Petrels "St Patrick's Night Massacre": Sleaze + The Rain (Ireland) + The Petrels £3 Full Details
Wed 18 Mar 7:00 PM £3 on the door "Rhymer's Bench (Big Toast Album Launch)": Moose Funk Squad + Ash The Author + Big Toast "Rhymer's Bench (Big Toast Album Launch)": Moose Funk Squad + Ash The Author + Big Toast £3 on the door Full Details
Fri 20 Mar 8:00 PM Dystopian Violet + Night Dials Dystopian Violet + Night Dials Full Details
Sat 21 Mar 7:30 PM £8adv "Klub Motorik" : Eat Lights Become Lights + ZOFFF + Radio 9 + Rohame "Klub Motorik" : Eat Lights Become Lights + ZOFFF + Radio 9 + Rohame £8adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 Mar 8:00 PM £6adv/£7door Franz Nicolay + Sweetheart Contract + Jon Shoe Franz Nicolay + Sweetheart Contract + Jon Shoe £6adv/£7door Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Mar 8:00 PM £4 King TV + Yoofs + Aztral Playns King TV + Yoofs + Aztral Playns £4 Full Details
Tue 31 Mar 8:00 PM £5 Daniel Knox (USA) + supports Daniel Knox (USA) + supports £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Apr 3:00 PM £9adv/£10door "BAD FRIDAY BBQ": Younghusband + Venera 4 (France) + The See See + The Drink + Firestations + The Near Death Experience + Witching Waves + Extra Lives + Twin Dials "BAD FRIDAY BBQ": Younghusband + Venera 4 (France) + The See See + The Drink + Firestations + The Near Death Experience + Witching Waves + Extra Lives + Twin Dials £9adv/£10door Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2