Listings

Date Doors Line-up Price
Thu 24 Apr 8:00 PM £3 The Homosexuals + Terrafraid + The Holiday Plan The Homosexuals + Terrafraid + The Holiday Plan £3 Full Details
Fri 25 Apr 7:00 PM £8 Elway + Joe McMahon (Smoke Or Fire) + Nathan Detroit + Giles Bidder (Great Cynics) + Bottler Elway + Joe McMahon (Smoke Or Fire) + Nathan Detroit + Giles Bidder (Great Cynics) + Bottler £8 Full Details
Sat 26 Apr 8:00 PM Bouts + Bellwether + more tba Bouts + Bellwether + more tba Full Details
Sun 27 Apr 7:30 PM £6adv Mutiny On The Bounty + Silent Front + Quiet Lions + Midfield Workhorse Mutiny On The Bounty + Silent Front + Quiet Lions + Midfield Workhorse £6adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 28 Apr 8:00 PM £4adv/£5door Milk & Biscuits + Cuddly Shark + Prince Vaseline Milk & Biscuits + Cuddly Shark + Prince Vaseline £4adv/£5door Full Details
Thu 1 May 7:30 PM £4 (inc free CD) One Way Ticket + The Cracked Belles + Beatrix Players + Gary Rolfe One Way Ticket + The Cracked Belles + Beatrix Players + Gary Rolfe £4 (inc free CD) Full Details
Fri 2 May 8:00 PM £4adv/£6door "Rock and Roll Must Die Tour": Atomic Suplex + The Jackhammers + Vertices "Rock and Roll Must Die Tour": Atomic Suplex + The Jackhammers + Vertices £4adv/£6door Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 May 4:00 PM £10adv Tim Kasher + Garrett Klahn (Texas is the Reason) + Karl Larsson (Last Days of April) + SH Davidson (Tellison) + more tba Tim Kasher + Garrett Klahn (Texas is the Reason) + Karl Larsson (Last Days of April) + SH Davidson (Tellison) + more tba £10adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 May 5:30 PM £7adv/£8door The Redlands Palomino Company + Paul McClure + The Rosellys + more tba The Redlands Palomino Company + Paul McClure + The Rosellys + more tba £7adv/£8door Full Details Tickets
Wed 7 May 8:00 PM £5 Gay + Juffage + Screen Wives Gay + Juffage + Screen Wives £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 May 8:00 PM £6adv/£8door September Girls September Girls £6adv/£8door Full Details
Fri 9 May 7:45 PM £5adv/6door "Cosmic Carnage": Space Witch + Early Mammal + Telepathy + Three Thrones "Cosmic Carnage": Space Witch + Early Mammal + Telepathy + Three Thrones £5adv/6door Full Details Tickets
Wed 14 May 8:00 PM £5adv Viking Moses + guests tba Viking Moses + guests tba £5adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 May 7:00 PM £7adv/£10door Moss + Crypt Lurker + Bast + Ghold Moss + Crypt Lurker + Bast + Ghold £7adv/£10door Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 May 7:45 PM £6adv/£8door Black Bombain + Pet Slimmers Of The Year + Sky:Lark! Black Bombain + Pet Slimmers Of The Year + Sky:Lark! £6adv/£8door Full Details Tickets
Sun 17 Aug 5:30 PM £7adv Protomartyr + Mickey Gloss + Phobophobes + Ruiners + guests tba Protomartyr + Mickey Gloss + Phobophobes + Ruiners + guests tba £7adv Full Details Tickets
Your location:

Expires in
Extending...