Listings

Date Doors Line up Price
Sun 25 Jan 8:00 PM Free "Sunday Session": Bromide + Jacqueline Taylor + Andy Hank Dog "Sunday Session": Bromide + Jacqueline Taylor + Andy Hank Dog Free Full Details
Mon 26 Jan 8:00 PM £3 "Independent Venue Week - Launch Night": MISTY MILLER + Shame + Shark Dentist "Independent Venue Week - Launch Night": MISTY MILLER + Shame + Shark Dentist £3 Full Details Tickets
Tue 27 Jan 8:00 PM £3 "independent Venue Week": Good Sad Happy Bad + Madonnatron + Vita Breve "independent Venue Week": Good Sad Happy Bad + Madonnatron + Vita Breve £3 Full Details
Wed 28 Jan 8:00 PM Tickets and line-up coming soon "INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK 2015 - Special Event" "INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK 2015 - Special Event" Tickets and line-up coming soon Full Details
Thu 29 Jan 8:00 PM £3 "Independent Venue Week" - tbc + tbc + tbc "Independent Venue Week" - tbc + tbc + tbc £3 Full Details
Fri 30 Jan 8:00 PM £3 "Independent Venue Week": FEWS + Lone Poets + Emperors Of Rome + The Butterfly Wheel "Independent Venue Week": FEWS + Lone Poets + Emperors Of Rome + The Butterfly Wheel £3 Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 Jan 8:00 PM £5 "Independent Venue Week": Crow Black Chicken + Little Mammoths + Raw Fire "Independent Venue Week": Crow Black Chicken + Little Mammoths + Raw Fire £5 Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Feb 8:00 PM £3 "Independent Venue Week": Jerkcurb + Coby Sey + surprise guests "Independent Venue Week": Jerkcurb + Coby Sey + surprise guests £3 Full Details
Mon 2 Feb 8:00 PM FREE "The Real JD Sessions": Swampmother + Wennink + JD Smith "The Real JD Sessions": Swampmother + Wennink + JD Smith FREE Full Details
Tue 3 Feb 8:00 PM £3 "Chamber": Blindness + FuzzCulture (India) + Shitwife "Chamber": Blindness + FuzzCulture (India) + Shitwife £3 Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Feb 7:30 PM £3 Night Engine + Lyger + Cape Wrath Night Engine + Lyger + Cape Wrath £3 Full Details
Fri 6 Feb 8:00 PM £3 "Sleaze In The South": Sleaze + Trurf + Becky Fury + NowHere + DJ Ed Word "Sleaze In The South": Sleaze + Trurf + Becky Fury + NowHere + DJ Ed Word £3 Full Details
Sat 7 Feb 8:00 PM £4/£3concessions "Burn The Jukebox": Elk + Mooncreatures + Joya + Seeds Of Doubt "Burn The Jukebox": Elk + Mooncreatures + Joya + Seeds Of Doubt £4/£3concessions Full Details
Sun 8 Feb 8:00 PM £4adv/£5door Little Mountain + Bradley Burgess + The President Lincoln Little Mountain + Bradley Burgess + The President Lincoln £4adv/£5door Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Feb 7:45 PM £5 "Pop Composition": Tom O.C Wilson Ensemble + Paul Mosley + French For Cartridge + Same Actor + Bobbing For Apples "Pop Composition": Tom O.C Wilson Ensemble + Paul Mosley + French For Cartridge + Same Actor + Bobbing For Apples £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Feb 7:30 PM £6adv/£8door "Cosmic Carnage": Drunk In Hell + Sly & The Family Drone + The Lowest Form + Possessor "Cosmic Carnage": Drunk In Hell + Sly & The Family Drone + The Lowest Form + Possessor £6adv/£8door Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Feb 8:00 PM £4 "St Valentine's Bawl": Spanking Machine + No Cars + more "St Valentine's Bawl": Spanking Machine + No Cars + more £4 Full Details
Sun 15 Feb 3:00 PM £3 "Fingerstyle Sunday Session": Mickey Murphy + Jacob Szulecki + Gary Day "Fingerstyle Sunday Session": Mickey Murphy + Jacob Szulecki + Gary Day £3 Full Details
Sun 15 Feb 8:00 PM Free "Cariad Music Rooms Showcase": The Sopranistas + Howl Griff + Anders Dal "Cariad Music Rooms Showcase": The Sopranistas + Howl Griff + Anders Dal Free Full Details
Mon 16 Feb 8:00 PM £4adv/£5door "Electronic Monday": Shitwife + Ten + Glottalstop + Max Bondi "Electronic Monday": Shitwife + Ten + Glottalstop + Max Bondi £4adv/£5door Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2