Listings

Date Doors Line up Price
Fri 28 Nov 8:00 PM £5 "Oxfam Ebola Crisis Appeal": Raw Fire + Floetic Lara + UK Principle + DJ Double O "Oxfam Ebola Crisis Appeal": Raw Fire + Floetic Lara + UK Principle + DJ Double O £5 Full Details
Sat 29 Nov 8:00 PM £4 Phobophobes + Snork + Pit Ponies + Ruiners Phobophobes + Snork + Pit Ponies + Ruiners £4 Full Details Tickets
Mon 1 Dec 8:00 PM Free "The Real JD Sessions": The Blues Ghosts + Stage Door Guy + JD Smith + more "The Real JD Sessions": The Blues Ghosts + Stage Door Guy + JD Smith + more Free Full Details
Tue 2 Dec 8:00 PM £3 Terminal Gods + Little Death Machine + The Infinite Three Terminal Gods + Little Death Machine + The Infinite Three £3 Full Details
Wed 3 Dec 8:00 PM £3 "Flashback Records Night": Tolerance Manoeuvre + Red Horses of the Snow + Melinda Bronstein "Flashback Records Night": Tolerance Manoeuvre + Red Horses of the Snow + Melinda Bronstein £3 Full Details
Thu 4 Dec 7:00 PM Private Party Private Party Full Details
Fri 5 Dec 8:00 PM £3 "Sleaze In The South": Sleaze + Shame + Trurf "Sleaze In The South": Sleaze + Shame + Trurf £3 Full Details
Sat 6 Dec 8:00 PM £3 Valves + Ezra Sounds + Ogre Melodies Valves + Ezra Sounds + Ogre Melodies £3 Full Details
Mon 8 Dec 8:00 PM £5 Ellie Rose Rusbridge + Tom O.C Wilson + SJ Esau Ellie Rose Rusbridge + Tom O.C Wilson + SJ Esau £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Dec 8:00 PM £5 The Altered Hours + Mooncreatures + Black Seas The Altered Hours + Mooncreatures + Black Seas £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Dec 8:00 PM £4 "Colour It In #1 - An Indie Christmas Extravaganza": The Meat and Onions Gang + Listening Party + B-Movie Thieves "Colour It In #1 - An Indie Christmas Extravaganza": The Meat and Onions Gang + Listening Party + B-Movie Thieves £4 Full Details
Sat 13 Dec 7:00 PM £4adv/£5door Black Market Karma + Purple Heart Parade + The Blackrays Black Market Karma + Purple Heart Parade + The Blackrays £4adv/£5door Full Details Tickets
Sun 14 Dec 8:00 PM £5 Powder Blue (Canada) + LUST + more tbc Powder Blue (Canada) + LUST + more tbc £5 Full Details Tickets
Mon 15 Dec 7:30 PM £9adv/£10 door Laura Stevenson & The Cans + Muncie Girls + DOE Laura Stevenson & The Cans + Muncie Girls + DOE £9adv/£10 door Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 Dec 8:00 PM Vita Breve + Madonnatron + Good Sad Happy Bad Vita Breve + Madonnatron + Good Sad Happy Bad Full Details
Fri 19 Dec 8:00 PM £3 Trashmouth Records Xmas Party: Meat Raffle + Bat-Bike + Pit Ponies + Special Guests + Taman Shud (DJ set) + Trashmouth DJs Trashmouth Records Xmas Party: Meat Raffle + Bat-Bike + Pit Ponies + Special Guests + Taman Shud (DJ set) + Trashmouth DJs £3 Full Details
Sat 20 Dec 7:00 PM £6adv/£7door RETROSPECTACULAR, 1989 RETROSPECTACULAR, 1989 £6adv/£7door Full Details Tickets
Mon 22 Dec 8:00 PM £tbc King T.V. + Cassels + Shame + more tbc King T.V. + Cassels + Shame + more tbc £tbc Full Details
Tue 23 Dec 7:45 PM £4adv/£5door Basement Benders (USA) + Werecats + Dead Neck + Alex Wonk Basement Benders (USA) + Werecats + Dead Neck + Alex Wonk £4adv/£5door Full Details Tickets
Wed 31 Dec 8:00 PM £6 early bird/£8/£10 NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY: Phobophobes + Edna Average + DJ Adam (Mosquito Research Unit) + more tbc NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY: Phobophobes + Edna Average + DJ Adam (Mosquito Research Unit) + more tbc £6 early bird/£8/£10 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2