Listings

Date Time Line up Price
Fri 30 Sep 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Mad Dog Mcrea + The Leylines Mad Dog Mcrea + The Leylines SOLD OUT Full Details
Sat 1 Oct 8:00 PM £3 Sparkling + Bad Parents + Jovis and the Bedwetters + Belonging + more tba Sparkling + Bad Parents + Jovis and the Bedwetters + Belonging + more tba £3 Full Details
Sun 2 Oct 7:30 PM FREE Julie anne McCambridge + Gary Day + Elvers Julie anne McCambridge + Gary Day + Elvers FREE Full Details
Tue 4 Oct 8:00 PM £4 Pit Ponies + Robert Rotifer + Picturebox + The Stay Aways Pit Ponies + Robert Rotifer + Picturebox + The Stay Aways £4 Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Oct 7:00 PM £3 GOAT GIRL - SINGLE LAUNCH PARTY: : Goat Girl + Fish + Flame Proof Moth + Guinness + DJ: Margo Broom GOAT GIRL - SINGLE LAUNCH PARTY: : Goat Girl + Fish + Flame Proof Moth + Guinness + DJ: Margo Broom £3 Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Oct 8:00 PM £3 SLEAZE IN THE SOUTH: SLEAZE + 485C + Legpuppy SLEAZE IN THE SOUTH: SLEAZE + 485C + Legpuppy £3 Full Details
Sat 8 Oct 8:00 PM £3 adv/door The Kumari + Daij VHS + Dreamherbs + Def!cit The Kumari + Daij VHS + Dreamherbs + Def!cit £3 adv/door Full Details Tickets
Sun 9 Oct 7:00 PM Free "No Frills Sunday Session": The No Frills Band "No Frills Sunday Session": The No Frills Band Free Full Details
Mon 10 Oct 8:00 PM £3 BarCreeps + The Burnt Tapes + Terrics BarCreeps + The Burnt Tapes + Terrics £3 Full Details Tickets
Tue 11 Oct 8:00 PM FREE KLuB NoiR: : Kakehole + Returning Videotapes + Richard Ruston + DJ isotrope KLuB NoiR: : Kakehole + Returning Videotapes + Richard Ruston + DJ isotrope FREE Full Details
Thu 13 Oct 8:00 PM £4 Dead Pretties + Bo Gritz + Mummy + secret guests Dead Pretties + Bo Gritz + Mummy + secret guests £4 Full Details
Fri 14 Oct 8:00 PM £3 Ghost Kings of the Five Regions + Ghost Car + more Ghost Kings of the Five Regions + Ghost Car + more £3 Full Details
Sat 15 Oct 8:00 PM £6adv Yvette Young + Signals. + The Yacht Club (solo acoustic) + more bands tba Yvette Young + Signals. + The Yacht Club (solo acoustic) + more bands tba £6adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 16 Oct 8:00 PM £5adv/£6door Marianne Dissard + Peluché + Martha Skye Murphy + DJ: Jess Hardy (Décadanse Soirée, Los Angeles) Marianne Dissard + Peluché + Martha Skye Murphy + DJ: Jess Hardy (Décadanse Soirée, Los Angeles) £5adv/£6door Full Details Tickets
Mon 17 Oct 8:00 PM £4 Joe McCorriston + JW Edwards + Ieuan Williams Joe McCorriston + JW Edwards + Ieuan Williams £4 Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Oct 8:00 PM £5 Itchy Teeth + Veda Black + Tobin! Itchy Teeth + Veda Black + Tobin! £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Oct 8:00 PM £5adv/£7door "COSMIC CARNAGE" : Big Naturals + Shitwife + Lovely Wife + We Wild Blood "COSMIC CARNAGE" : Big Naturals + Shitwife + Lovely Wife + We Wild Blood £5adv/£7door Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Oct 8:00 PM £6 Great Big Kiss - Hallowe'en Party Great Big Kiss - Hallowe'en Party £6 Full Details Tickets
Wed 2 Nov 8:00 PM £5adv/£6door Gabriella Cohen + Fish + Gaygirl Gabriella Cohen + Fish + Gaygirl £5adv/£6door Full Details Tickets
Thu 3 Nov 8:00 PM £6 The Carnabys + Sisteray + Artbreak The Carnabys + Sisteray + Artbreak £6 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2