Listings

Date Doors Line up Price
Mon 22 Sep 8:00 PM £5 Joel RL Phelps and the Downer Trio + Zebra Hunt + Passerines Joel RL Phelps and the Downer Trio + Zebra Hunt + Passerines £5 Full Details Tickets
Tue 23 Sep 8:00 PM £6 Bored Nothing (Australia) + Seeds Of Doubt + Biggles Flys Again Bored Nothing (Australia) + Seeds Of Doubt + Biggles Flys Again £6 Full Details Tickets
Wed 24 Sep 8:00 PM Doctor Mirabilis + plus special guests Doctor Mirabilis + plus special guests Full Details
Thu 25 Sep 8:00 PM £5 Moon Hooch (USA) + Bleep Test + DJs Moon Hooch (USA) + Bleep Test + DJs £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 26 Sep 8:00 PM £4adv/£5door Heyrocco (USA) + Riff Randell + Gears Heyrocco (USA) + Riff Randell + Gears £4adv/£5door Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Sep 5:00 PM £5adv 100 Onces (USA) + Shiver + Cosmic Thoughts + Selectric + Wren + more tbc 100 Onces (USA) + Shiver + Cosmic Thoughts + Selectric + Wren + more tbc £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 28 Sep 8:00 PM £5 Arliss Nancy (USA) + Ghost Carriage Phantoms + Dexy + more tbc Arliss Nancy (USA) + Ghost Carriage Phantoms + Dexy + more tbc £5 Full Details Tickets
Mon 29 Sep 7:30 PM £5adv/£6door Astpai + Despite Everything + Kelly Kemp + Perma War Astpai + Despite Everything + Kelly Kemp + Perma War £5adv/£6door Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Oct 8:00 PM The No Frills Band + more tbc The No Frills Band + more tbc Full Details
Fri 3 Oct 8:00 PM £5adv/£6door Slomatics + Undersmile + Grey Widow + Bong Goblin + Slow Plague Slomatics + Undersmile + Grey Widow + Bong Goblin + Slow Plague £5adv/£6door Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Oct 5:00 PM £7adv "It's All Happening": Best Friends + Crushed Beaks + Dios Mios + Daisy Victoria + Oscar + Juice + Phantom Runners "It's All Happening": Best Friends + Crushed Beaks + Dios Mios + Daisy Victoria + Oscar + Juice + Phantom Runners £7adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 5 Oct 7:30 PM £6 "The Low & Lucky Tour": Mandolin' Brothers + Lowlands + The Lucky Strikes "The Low & Lucky Tour": Mandolin' Brothers + Lowlands + The Lucky Strikes £6 Full Details Tickets
Tue 7 Oct 8:00 PM £3 "Chamber": H.Grimace + Inca Gold + Lightboxes "Chamber": H.Grimace + Inca Gold + Lightboxes £3 Full Details
Wed 8 Oct 8:00 PM Eamon McGrath + Dearly Beloved Eamon McGrath + Dearly Beloved Full Details
Thu 9 Oct 8:00 PM £4 "Pop Composition": Tom O.C Wilson Ensemble + Magnus Loom + Kit Wilson "Pop Composition": Tom O.C Wilson Ensemble + Magnus Loom + Kit Wilson £4 Full Details
Fri 10 Oct 8:00 PM £3 "Sleaze In The South": The Sleaze + more tbc + Sleaze DJs "Sleaze In The South": The Sleaze + more tbc + Sleaze DJs £3 Full Details
Sat 11 Oct 7:00 PM £8adv "Live Revolution": The High Dials (Canada) + The Carousels + Soundwire + thelightshines "Live Revolution": The High Dials (Canada) + The Carousels + Soundwire + thelightshines £8adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Oct 8:00 PM £3 Tolerance Manoeuvre + Eva Eden + more tba Tolerance Manoeuvre + Eva Eden + more tba £3 Full Details
Mon 13 Oct 8:00 PM Taffy (Japan) Taffy (Japan) Full Details
Tue 14 Oct 8:00 PM £5 Harry Howard and The NDE (Australia) + Dave Graney (Australia) Harry Howard and The NDE (Australia) + Dave Graney (Australia) £5 Full Details
Page 1 of 2