Listings

Date Time Line up Price
Tue 23 Aug 8:00 PM £4adv/£5door The Cush (USA) + Birdman Culture The Cush (USA) + Birdman Culture £4adv/£5door Full Details
Wed 24 Aug 8:00 PM Free GRIT + Steve Toner + Big Nothing GRIT + Steve Toner + Big Nothing Free Full Details
Thu 25 Aug 8:00 PM £5 Mined + Tayps + TORHO + Mokita Mined + Tayps + TORHO + Mokita £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Aug 5:30 PM £6adv/£8door Retrospectacular 1997 Retrospectacular 1997 £6adv/£8door Full Details Tickets
Sun 28 Aug 8:00 PM Monk + Dead Pretties Monk + Dead Pretties Full Details
Mon 29 Aug 4:00 PM £5 "Punk Rock Bank Holiday BBQ": Matilda's Scoundrels + Alex Wonk + Dinges + Efa Supertramp + Diamond in the Dirt + Tilt Back "Punk Rock Bank Holiday BBQ": Matilda's Scoundrels + Alex Wonk + Dinges + Efa Supertramp + Diamond in the Dirt + Tilt Back £5 Full Details Tickets
Wed 31 Aug 8:00 PM FREE "Getting Drunk and Rapping On A School Night": Cracker Jon + Oliver Sudden + Ash The Author + Big Toast "Getting Drunk and Rapping On A School Night": Cracker Jon + Oliver Sudden + Ash The Author + Big Toast FREE Full Details
Thu 1 Sep 8:00 PM £2 Ice Cold Slush + Krush Puppies Ice Cold Slush + Krush Puppies £2 Full Details
Sat 3 Sep 2:00 PM £5adv/more on the door Alex Chilltown + Dignan Porch + Glass Vaults + Gorgeous Bully + Hipshakes + Houseplants + Ice Baths + Les Bicyclettes Blanches + Oh well, Goodbye + Old Forest + Rodents + Those Foreign Kids Alex Chilltown + Dignan Porch + Glass Vaults + Gorgeous Bully + Hipshakes + Houseplants + Ice Baths + Les Bicyclettes Blanches + Oh well, Goodbye + Old Forest + Rodents + Those Foreign Kids £5adv/more on the door Full Details Tickets
Mon 5 Sep 8:00 PM £5 The Academy of Sun + Tuval + one more tbc The Academy of Sun + Tuval + one more tbc £5 Full Details Tickets
Tue 6 Sep 8:00 PM £5 Shotgun Jimmie (Canada) + Keith TOTP + Stephen EvEns Shotgun Jimmie (Canada) + Keith TOTP + Stephen EvEns £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 Sep 8:00 PM £3 "Slow Dance": Jerkcurb + Moonbow + Park Motive + GLOWS "Slow Dance": Jerkcurb + Moonbow + Park Motive + GLOWS £3 Full Details
Fri 9 Sep 8:00 PM £3 Primordial Soup + The Homosexuals + Barks Sinner + BAT-BIKE + TEX EXTRA X Primordial Soup + The Homosexuals + Barks Sinner + BAT-BIKE + TEX EXTRA X £3 Full Details
Sun 11 Sep 7:00 PM Free "No Frills Sunday Session": The No Frills Band "No Frills Sunday Session": The No Frills Band Free Full Details
Fri 30 Sep 7:00 PM £15adv Mad Dog Mcrea + The Leylines Mad Dog Mcrea + The Leylines £15adv Full Details Tickets