Listings

Date Time Line up Price
Mon 25 May 5:00 PM £6 Childhood + Shame + Lan Dyons Childhood + Shame + Lan Dyons £6 Full Details
Tue 26 May 8:00 PM £7 Hans Chew (USA) + Mark Grassick Hans Chew (USA) + Mark Grassick £7 Full Details Tickets
Fri 29 May 8:00 PM £7adv Sam Duckworth + Rob Lynch + Chas Palmer-Williams Sam Duckworth + Rob Lynch + Chas Palmer-Williams £7adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 May 8:00 PM £5adv Colleen Green (USA) + Keel Her + Seeds Of Doubt + Madonnatron Colleen Green (USA) + Keel Her + Seeds Of Doubt + Madonnatron £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 31 May 3:00 PM £5 Punk Rock BBQ: Dedwardians + Spoilers + Janowski + Ed Koral + Second in Line + Resusicators + The Rioters + Arms & Hearts + Mountains, Monsters Punk Rock BBQ: Dedwardians + Spoilers + Janowski + Ed Koral + Second in Line + Resusicators + The Rioters + Arms & Hearts + Mountains, Monsters £5 Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Jun 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Andrew Jackson Jihad + Hard Girls Andrew Jackson Jihad + Hard Girls SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Jun 8:00 PM £3adv/£4door One Man Destruction Show + Meatraffle One Man Destruction Show + Meatraffle £3adv/£4door Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 Jun 8:00 PM "Supersonic Sundaze": Tone + Osian + T.BUL "Supersonic Sundaze": Tone + Osian + T.BUL Full Details
Wed 10 Jun 8:00 PM £5 The Dough Rollers (USA; Third Man Records) + Swampmother + Craig Temple The Dough Rollers (USA; Third Man Records) + Swampmother + Craig Temple £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Jun 8:00 PM £5 adv/door Black Peaches + Twin Dials Black Peaches + Twin Dials £5 adv/door Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Jun 8:00 PM £3 "Sleaze In The South": SLEAZE + Northern Light Exposure "Sleaze In The South": SLEAZE + Northern Light Exposure £3 Full Details
Sat 13 Jun 5:00 PM SOLD OUT "Gracetonbury BBQ 2015": Ferocious Dog + Funke and the Two Tone Baby + Abdoujaparov + Deferred Success + Allergy + Marksmen + The Skraelings + Jono And The Uke Dealers "Gracetonbury BBQ 2015": Ferocious Dog + Funke and the Two Tone Baby + Abdoujaparov + Deferred Success + Allergy + Marksmen + The Skraelings + Jono And The Uke Dealers SOLD OUT Full Details
Sun 14 Jun 3:00 PM £5 The Franceens + Atomic Suplex + Griswalds + The Atoms + Werecats + Paperjets + Lucy and the Rats + Rehabilitated + The Burnt Tapes The Franceens + Atomic Suplex + Griswalds + The Atoms + Werecats + Paperjets + Lucy and the Rats + Rehabilitated + The Burnt Tapes £5 Full Details
Mon 22 Jun 8:00 PM £3 Tolerance Manoeuvre + Fear Of The Forest + Blacktron One Tolerance Manoeuvre + Fear Of The Forest + Blacktron One £3 Full Details
Thu 16 Jul 8:00 PM £6adv "Pika - exclusive two set show!": Pika (Japan) "Pika - exclusive two set show!": Pika (Japan) £6adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Jul 8:00 PM £8 adv Red City Radio + Harker + more tba Red City Radio + Harker + more tba £8 adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Jul 8:00 PM £5adv/£6door MISTY MILLER + Francobollo + Matt Grocott & The Shrives MISTY MILLER + Francobollo + Matt Grocott & The Shrives £5adv/£6door Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Jul 7:00 PM Weekend ticket £18 "WPC Summer Sizzler 2015 - Day 1": Enos + Landskap + Elephant Tree + Mammothwing "WPC Summer Sizzler 2015 - Day 1": Enos + Landskap + Elephant Tree + Mammothwing Weekend ticket £18 Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Jul 4:00 PM Weekend tickets £18 "WPC Summer Sizzler - Day 2": Raging Speedhorn + Gurt + Dead Existence + Beholder + A Horse Called War + Torpor + WarCrab "WPC Summer Sizzler - Day 2": Raging Speedhorn + Gurt + Dead Existence + Beholder + A Horse Called War + Torpor + WarCrab Weekend tickets £18 Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Aug 4:00 PM £12adv/£15door "Smash It Out BBQ": Terminal Cheesecake + Zolle + Khunnt + Britney + Early Mammal + Silent Front + Casual Nun + more bands tbc "Smash It Out BBQ": Terminal Cheesecake + Zolle + Khunnt + Britney + Early Mammal + Silent Front + Casual Nun + more bands tbc £12adv/£15door Full Details Tickets