Listings

Date Time Line up Price
Sat 6 Feb 7:00 PM £6adv/more on door "The Cypher Lounge": Stig Of The Dump + Oliver Sudden + Beatfox + Bobbie Johnson + Verbal Skillz + MNSR Frites + DEKAY + R2S + Mike Kalle "The Cypher Lounge": Stig Of The Dump + Oliver Sudden + Beatfox + Bobbie Johnson + Verbal Skillz + MNSR Frites + DEKAY + R2S + Mike Kalle £6adv/more on door Full Details
Sun 7 Feb 7:00 PM Free The Umbrellabirds The Umbrellabirds Free Full Details
Fri 12 Feb 8:00 PM £3 Fish + Dead Pretties + Shark Dentist + Monk + one more tbc Fish + Dead Pretties + Shark Dentist + Monk + one more tbc £3 Full Details
Sat 13 Feb 8:00 PM ONE ENGLISH POUND "Birdshit:2": BK & Dad + Birdsong + How's Harry "Birdshit:2": BK & Dad + Birdsong + How's Harry ONE ENGLISH POUND Full Details
Sun 14 Feb 7:00 PM Free "No Frills Sunday Session": The No Frills Band "No Frills Sunday Session": The No Frills Band Free Full Details
Mon 15 Feb 8:00 PM £4/5 Harker + The Doublecross + Break-Ups Harker + The Doublecross + Break-Ups £4/5 Full Details
Sun 21 Feb 8:00 PM Sold Out The Simpsons Quiz: £100 Cash Prize The Simpsons Quiz: £100 Cash Prize Sold Out Full Details Tickets
Wed 24 Feb 8:00 PM £4adv/£5door Iron Triangle + Black Noise + Nature + Strange Creatures Iron Triangle + Black Noise + Nature + Strange Creatures £4adv/£5door Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Feb 8:00 PM £7adv/£8door Band Of Holy Joy + The Bitter Springs + Church Of Elvis + Asbo Derek Band Of Holy Joy + The Bitter Springs + Church Of Elvis + Asbo Derek £7adv/£8door Full Details
Sun 28 Feb 7:30 PM £9adv/£10door Austin Lucas + Adam Faucett + Dexy Austin Lucas + Adam Faucett + Dexy £9adv/£10door Full Details Tickets
Thu 3 Mar 8:00 PM £7adv/£8door Gideon Conn + Lyla Foy (solo) + Everhazel Gideon Conn + Lyla Foy (solo) + Everhazel £7adv/£8door Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Mar 7:30 PM £7adv/£9door 11PARANOIAS + Meadows + Kylver + Old Man Lizard 11PARANOIAS + Meadows + Kylver + Old Man Lizard £7adv/£9door Full Details Tickets
Sat 5 Mar 8:00 PM £7adv "Shiiine On – New Bands": Deja Vega + Trambeat + UKE2 + Keep It Social DJs "Shiiine On – New Bands": Deja Vega + Trambeat + UKE2 + Keep It Social DJs £7adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Mar 8:00 PM £6adv/£8door "Khanned Heat – Fundraising Gig for Sadiq Khan" : Fightmilk + Gunther Prague + Our Man In The Field + The Khanned Heat House Band "Khanned Heat – Fundraising Gig for Sadiq Khan" : Fightmilk + Gunther Prague + Our Man In The Field + The Khanned Heat House Band £6adv/£8door Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Mar 8:00 PM £5adv Max Pope + Eden Royals + Carnivals Max Pope + Eden Royals + Carnivals £5adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 Apr 7:30 PM £7adv/£8door "Cosmic Carnage" : Palehorse + Necro Deathmort + Ommadon + Bismuth "Cosmic Carnage" : Palehorse + Necro Deathmort + Ommadon + Bismuth £7adv/£8door Full Details Tickets
Tue 19 Apr 7:00 PM £5 DARKO + Kill The President (Spain) + Fair Do's + The Memory (Italy) DARKO + Kill The President (Spain) + Fair Do's + The Memory (Italy) £5 Full Details
Sun 24 Apr 7:00 PM £11 inc booking fee Kath Bloom + Splintered Man + Capt.Lovelace + We Are Passerines Kath Bloom + Splintered Man + Capt.Lovelace + We Are Passerines £11 inc booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 May 12:00 PM £10adv "WALPURGIS NACHT": Wussy + Otoboke Beaver (Japan) + Lazarus Clamp + Former Utopia + BRUJA + Capt.Lovelace + Splintered Man + More Bad Times + more tba "WALPURGIS NACHT": Wussy + Otoboke Beaver (Japan) + Lazarus Clamp + Former Utopia + BRUJA + Capt.Lovelace + Splintered Man + More Bad Times + more tba £10adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 May 8:00 PM £5 Wonk Unit + Angry Sometimes (France) + Mystified + T & The Mugs Wonk Unit + Angry Sometimes (France) + Mystified + T & The Mugs £5 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2